|
hdqr.net - legit?
|
|
|
matte6
Suspended permanently
|
27. July 2007 @ 03:36 |
Link to this message
|
|
Ok man, go back to china and try to learn English again.
|
|
feifanny
Suspended due to non-functional email address
|
21. August 2007 @ 16:56 |
Link to this message
|
|
i didn't buy cd key from hdqr,but i had bought cs cd key and BF 2142 cd key from www.cdkey-game. com ,and they give me the cd key after 10 minutes ,moreover their key are work and good ,their price are much more attactitive,u can buy from this gun ,i suggest
feifanny du
|
|
joffill
Newbie
|
21. August 2007 @ 17:14 |
Link to this message
|
|
I'd pry shit myself is someone speaking proper english posted something positive about these bunk ass sites.
|
|
duowei
Newbie
|
21. August 2007 @ 18:02 |
Link to this message
|
|
At least you spelled "CD KEYS" and "MONEY" correctly! HaHa Big Liar, can you show us somethings new it is boring to use those same old crabs to make money, if you smart enough why don't you go back to school learn more things about WEB staff and do something good for people?
They called you "Chinese" is it true? it is shamed for us to have you such trash to damage our reputations.
duowei
|
|
xhardc0re
Suspended due to non-functional email address
|
5. September 2007 @ 11:59 |
Link to this message
|
|
dudes, i have some troubling news. hdqr.net is back online again. Time to D-DOS their stinking thieving arses off the Internet proper!
if you're a college student, do NOT settle with the RIAA http://tinyurl.com/37oz2z
~ SlimPS2 v15US, PSP v3.60FW, TaiyoYuden DVD-R, SwapMagic_v3.6 & BreakerPro 1.1 (No mod)
Writer: HL-DT-ST DVD-RW GWA-4080N 0G03 SW: DVDDecrypt*r,
lastest Nero Ultra 7 & Alcohol 120% ~
|
|
Lawldy
Newbie
|
25. September 2007 @ 09:04 |
Link to this message
|
|
Hi Folks,
Sure do wish I would have seen this forum before I got suckered in. I ordered two cd keys back in early September...guess what...I did not get them. Sent countless emails, used their onsite comment/complaint forms, emailed the email provided when I paid through paypal with my credit card...no answer..no resolution. Paypal found in my favor, but hdqr don't have enough money in their account to give me a refund. I have filed with the BBB. Have yet to hear from them. You do know these guys sell on EBAY as well right? Crazy that Paypal knows and Ebay obviously as well as they own Paypal..that these guys are purposely misleading people and committing fraud and stealing peoples monies. Something needs to be done about them for sure. I will check back and keep you apprised of any changes in my case. Regards.
|
|
moerose
Newbie
|
25. September 2007 @ 12:52 |
Link to this message
|
|
Warning!!!! already test, cdkey-game.com is a fraud,I've been scammed by it.!!A fraud, indeed. !!
Warning!!!! cdkey-game.com is a fraud,I've been scammed by it.!!A fraud, indeed. !!
|
|
moerose
Newbie
|
25. September 2007 @ 12:56 |
Link to this message
|
|
Warning!!!! already test, cdkey-game.com is a fraud,I've been scammed by it.!!A fraud, indeed. !!
Warning!!!! cdkey-game.com is a fraud,I've been scammed by it.!!A fraud, indeed. !!
|
|
moerose
Newbie
|
25. September 2007 @ 13:04 |
Link to this message
|
Originally posted by feifanny: i didn't buy cd key from hdqr,but i had bought cs cd key and BF 2142 cd key from www.cdkey-game. com ,and they give me the cd key after 10 minutes ,moreover their key are work and good ,their price are much more attactitive,u can buy from this gun ,i suggest
feifanny is chinese man... he is cdkey-game.com boss. fuck chinese man.....
cdkey-game.com is a fraud,I've been scammed by it.!!A fraud, indeed. !!
Warning!!!! cdkey-game.com is a fraud,I've been scammed by it.!!A fraud, indeed. !!
This message has been edited since posting. Last time this message was edited on 25. September 2007 @ 13:09
|
|
ktbishop
Newbie
|
29. November 2007 @ 16:25 |
Link to this message
|
|
Well, I guess after 12 years of surfing the internet and still getting scammed out of $50 might teach me a lesson? I got burnt by them also. I have a email into Paypal, but it doesnt sound like it's going to do any good. I hope when these punks finally get caught,(and they will)I will get to enjoy watching them on the Discovery channel in "Prison Life". I will toast my beer to them and say, " that was worth every penny" I will deffently be checking Forums before I spend anymore of my money online!
|
|
Ratbert12
Newbie
|
12. January 2008 @ 22:52 |
Link to this message
|
Dammit,
Wish I'd read this before I got stung for 2 x EU WoW CD keys (Basically it looks like £28.80 GBP down the pan). Again, no reply, no response to numerous emails etc. looks like I'm dicked as I've just started a complaint with Paypal, but by the looks of it I won't get anything back. Hope I have more luck with MMOInn who have just started selling the codes... they've been as good as - excuse the pun - gold since I've been using them. Thing is I now have no money to buy the CD keys / cards until those bloody con-merchants at HDQR either refund me the money or send the keys - neither of which looks like it is going to happen... So I now have 2 useless WoW accounts and a fairly large hole in my bank account. Who is Felix Sandstrom anyway? Thats who my payment went to!!!
|
|
4rffdd
Suspended due to non-functional email address
|
21. January 2008 @ 11:23 |
Link to this message
|
|
I just got a Half Life 2 / Counter Strike Source CD-Key from thecdkeystore.com it activated straight onto my steam account, they dont have too many games but what they do have is legit and cheap..
I tried HDQR once before also CDkeygame i think they are run by the same chinese bloke?
|
|
Ratbert12
Newbie
|
23. January 2008 @ 19:32 |
Link to this message
|
Just had a response from Paypal who found in my favour, but refund of the full amounts is dependent on the money being in their account... what are the odds??? On a plus point, just ordered 60-day prepaid for WoW through www.mmoinn.com and received it the next day along with a New Years gift!! Gamecard was £17ish gbp, but well worth it for the level of professionalism and service you receive. No, I don't work for them lol.
|
|
bersa380
Newbie
|
24. March 2008 @ 21:15 |
Link to this message
|
|
First, thank you for this thread! Certainly helped me avoid throwing my money away.
Second, I wanted to add that www.thecdkeystore.com seems to be a newer variant on the bogus hdqr and cdkey-store sites discussed. It even has the bad grammar and the same shady presentation that the other sites have. Example: "The CD Key Store Sell new and unused CD-Keys taken from retail packages taken from shelves".... Or, said differently, "in mother russia, game steals you!"
Anyways, just wanted to add to the discussion to drive people away from the site.
Thanks again.
|